Lucy Blake's Weblog


Over heard in the dungeon #1
January 31, 2012, 12:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today was shiny day!

Shiny boobs!

Anyway to the point….

The following is a text message convo I had with someone who’s in love with Lucy/Lux

Dude: HI LUCY I AM ****** FROM AMERICA 47 Y.OLD I WANT TO MARRY YOU IF YOU WANT TEXT ME. ********* THANK YOU

Me: My family will expect a decent dowry. Currently the dowry is 4 camels, 3 goats and 1 pony. My dad likes chickens though, so if u offer  a chicken dowry, maybe u will win my hand in marriage.

Dude: I DO NOT UNDERSTAND YOU ARE REDY TO MEET 4 MARRYING ME. I AM 47 US CITIZEN AND EUROPEAN CITIZEN. I WANT TO FIND NEW LIFE WITH YOU.

Lucy: It will cost you 5 camels, 4 goats, 2 ponies and 200 chickens. You MUST pay my dowry to my father.

Dude: I AM 180 CM  80 KG WHITE MEN I LOOK YANGER AND DIVORCE WITH 2 KIDS

Lucy: Where’s my dowry? Now u have 2 kids it will cost u 6 camels, 5 goats, 3 ponies and 400 chickens. You must pay before I marry.

Dude: TALK SERIOUS WITH ME! JUST BE WITH ME FOR MARRIAGE AND YOU WORK PROSTITUTE.

Dude: HOW MUCH YOU WANT TO MARRY ME TALK SERIOUS PLEASE

Lucy: 8 camels, 6 goats, 4 ponies and 600 chickens. You must pay before I marry.

Dude: YOU NEED ME TO BE YOUR BOYFRIEND AND HUSBAND I COME TO SEE YOU BEBE

Dude: OK I PAY

Dude: DONT IGNORE LUCY TELL ME HOW MUCH WANT

Me: 11 camels, 9 goats, 7 ponies and 1200 chickens.

Dude: WHAT YOU DO WITH CAMELS AND ANIMALS

Lux: have sex

Dude: YOU STRANGE BEBE KISS BEBE BYE

Manger on shift at dungeon: what are you really going to do with all those animals?

Me: have a BBQ

And who wouldn’t want to marry this fine piece of asssss? It’s SHINY DAY IN THE DUNGEON!

 

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just found you on Twitter – I’m following you 🙂
@Mme_XXX

Comment by Madame X

lol….brilliant! thanks for the post. Please post more pics from the shiny boob set and Boots pls! Love your work!

Comment by Rossvon

So I suppose that one undernourished ferret would not do it?

Comment by Lemmie

You are worth at least 6 camels Lucy. That is funniest thing I have read in a long time!

And you aren’t strange! Didn’t he realise you are an IGP?

Comment by Paul

Shiny boobs, worth lots of camels …

I don’t really think you’d want camels, next time you should ask for Alpacas.

Comment by David

I wonder if he would have given you free-range or cage-raised chickens? That sort of thing says a lot about a man.

Comment by Huff

I figured I would ignore him and leave him to come up with your dowry. Now you’ve confused him and I’ve copped the messages all night 😦

Comment by GF




Leave a Reply

