Lucy Blake's Weblog


Thank you for your patience and fuck you
November 5, 2011, 2:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok ok shitty spew spew blog…

TODAY I woke up HAPPY! It was a pristine cool day. THEN…..

I was consoled and thanked for my patience by a Doctor running 90 minutes late, a delivery man who didn’t show at all, 3 trains who didn’t show and now the ULTIMATE insult…

Commonwealth Bank of Australia 

Sorry!

NetBank is currently undergoing systems upgrades and should be available by 9:00am Sydney / Melbourne time.

We appreciate your patience and apologise for the inconvenience caused.

For more detail on what we are improving and how we are going with these changes, please go to commbank.com.au/update

Well FUCK YOU Combank I DO NOT FORGIVE YOU! I hate you. I am not patient, I never said I could, would or wanted to be patient. You TWATS! You make me want to stick pins in my eyes.

AND by the way, what is it with Clayton having two Coles – sitting directly opposite each other at either end of the carpark?! You can walk from one to the other in 1 minute? WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT?! Do you know what that does to my brain? It’s like you have to run from one to the other in case you’re missing out on something in one or the other. WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT?! I DO NOT FORGIVE YOU! I hate you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

boy a really bad day
big breath and exhale.
You are better than this

Comment by keith




Leave a Reply

