Lucy Blake's Weblog


Dear Hubby
August 4, 2011, 2:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

HAPPY INQUISITION! Your job is to stick your Green Lantern knickers on and have lots of filthy dirty fun! (aka. GET LAID! or at least a blow job!)

Try and take a break on the night Little Bear and don’t worry everything is going to be fine and you’re going to do a brilliant job. We’re Foley House survivors remember… means we can eat Mars Bars off the floor and not die, spot naughtyness a mile off and stop people turning cactus, green, blue and into lounge chairs even when we’re not paying attention.

You are the cleverest, most ethical, switched on person I’ve ever met; you were born for what you do and you’re VERY good at it. If you begin to doubt that on the night, stop it! Lol. You’re going to be super 🙂 If people aren’t behaving, put your serious professional face on – I know it scares the shit out of me when you talk to me like that and makes me try and behave better lol.

I’ll expect a call from you on Monday morning so we can sing the victory song!

Love you long time Twisty and have an awesome night

Me

🙂

ps. I can’t tell you how proud I am of you. You and all the Rovers are amazing people doing an amazing job. You though… you’re very special.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Do not understand this letter to Hubby – but then maybe I and other readers are not supposed to. Is Twisty your husband??

Quite confused..

Comment by Lemm

Yes I’m jealous too, just kidding. Lucy no doubt has her reasons. I caught that UFO movie Paul on a plane the other day and I think she might be sending an intergalactical message that is too esoteric for us earthbound types ,te he.

Comment by David




Leave a Reply

