Lucy Blake's Weblog


Cheery Blog :)
July 3, 2011, 12:42 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello!

So I’m having a totally crap life so let’s not go there 🙂 INSTEAD, I was inspired by a comment by a clever person on my site telling me all the things I should be happy about. So here is what I did today to make me happy …

Gummi Bears…

I just wanted to also say to the people who’ve been commenting on my blog, thank you so much. I know I haven’t gone in and said something to you individually yet, but I’m waiting to be in a pristine head space to do it because that’s what you deserve 🙂

Anyhoo, rock on!

Lucy

🙂

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Trying to rock-on to that gummi bears song, but….
Happy to see you are feeling happier.

Comment by Svedishchef

Hi Lucy, You having a total crap life?. Try living with your partner who has depression and anxiety. Watch the odd clothes basket plus trolley full of wet clothes go flying through the air.
Your two daughters in high school both vision impaired fighting an daily verbal abuse which now has one daughter with an eating disorder.
On the other hand while they have to cope at home which is not very good plus go to school both of them have the two top marks cross the board.

Regards

Colin

Breathe in, Breathe out, very important do not forget to breathe

Comment by Colin




Leave a Reply

