Lucy Blake's Weblog


Pancakes Blog for Miss Spicy
June 10, 2011, 4:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi Miss Spicy!

Just thought I’d make you a special blog to show you what you missed! hehehee

Pancakes, pancakes, yum yum yum!

But wait….

this is me about to gobble your pancake 🙂

and if you’re still not jealous enough or motivated to get your tooshie to Sydney….

this is the donut I would have shared with you - but I would have gotten the hundreds and thousands side

and this is my fridge – I play with the magnets while my pancakes are being cooked

You can even make the bears bonk!

and the best bit…. We can get Miss Georgia to make them for us and we don’t have to do anything but eat them and pack the dishwasher afterwards because she’s the mummy so it’s her job!!

He he heeeee

You’re missing out!

Hurry UP AND GET HERE!

Mmwah!

Lucy
🙂

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ahem! I can see you!

Comment by Georgia French

No need to save, we’ll just make Mummy Georgia make more for us 😉

I’ll start sucking up to buy the love and brownie points now!

Comment by Lucy Blake

Awwww how sweet of ya!!! ok chicky babes, won’t be long I’ll be there next weekend!!! Save some for me!!!!! mwah mwah mwah

Comment by Spicy Cayenne




Leave a Reply

