Lucy Blake's Weblog


Lucy in her knickers!… just for a change hehee
February 17, 2011, 2:47 am
Filed under: lucy blake | Tags:

Hi peoples 🙂

Sorry I’ve been missing in action but I’ve been a buzy bee. Hmm so an update….

Valentine’s Day SUCKED! I don’t know why, I was PMSing and crying all day and night except it wasn’t proper PMSing because I didn’t feel like breaking into the Lindt Cafe/Shop/thingy at 2am when it was closed to liberate a few slabs of chocolate cake. I don’t do the crying, so I was all spun out by myself. It wasn’t because it was Valentine’s Day because it’s never been a day of any significance to me.

Anyway, today I got cheery again so I took you all a picture to say

Hellooooo I’m missing you and I hope you’re all smiling 🙂

How cool is that?! Me NOT wearing black!! Seee HAPPY DAYS 🙂

Mwaah!

Lucy

🙂

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

God that photograph makes me miss you!!

Comment by Lemmid

LEMMIE!!!

I went to Uni today and it was HORRID! Day 1 and I hate it already!! Bunch of do-gooders in the class and they’re all 12.

Anyway

Lemmie I am missing you 🙂 I hope you’re doing really, really well and you’re happy and smiling and smirking a lot. I wish you all the happiness in the universe lovely man 🙂

Ok go I go now and you take care and if you drop by here every now and then, you won’t have to miss any of my usual boring inane drama! Now how cool is that!?!?! hahaaa

🙂

Comment by Lucy Blake

Wow, this is why I am trying to make a booking!

Comment by Jim

Hello Jim
🙂

Comment by Lucy Blake

cute i like it

Comment by Wazzas

Aaaaw thanks Wazzas

🙂

Comment by Lucy Blake

Still stuning as always. One day I will be off your black list.

Kind Regards

Col

Comment by Colin

Babe you’re not on any black list 😦 You’re just too nice for me if that makes sense? I’m just worried I’d break you so don’t think bad things like black lists!

I totally get you and have nothing but respect for you Colin,

Lucy
🙂

Comment by Lucy Blake

Lovely as ever

Comment by Steve




Leave a Reply

