Lucy Blake's Weblog


I’m in Sydney 9th – 16th September!

… I’m VERY excited! YEAAAAAY 🙂

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Noticed you mention in an earlier blog you have not been getting email. Sent you a big email awhile ago about places for nice cake in Sydney. Let me know if you didn’t get it and I will send it again.

Welcome back – even if only for a visit.

Is it outcalls only this time in Sydney, or can you fit people into the bathroom? (:-))

Boater

Comment by Boater

Melbourne might be cold, but I am sure there are ways of keeping you warm.

Oh to be in Sydney, I’d even help with the bathroom!

Comment by Peter.88188

Hey Lucy,
Wishing you a good trip back “home”…
xxx
L.
PS: also hope your plane gets diverted to Melbourne… just for one night… lol

Comment by Laurent

I’m on!!
Emailing you now!!

Yippeeeee!!

Comment by Lemm




Leave a Reply

