Lucy Blake's Weblog


and do you think…
September 1, 2010, 7:23 am
Filed under: lucy blake | Tags:

I can get a serviced apartment to come back to Sydney to look for a new apartment to live in?!

Attention everyone… there is something VERY exciting happening from the 10th – 12th of September and the following weekend, so if you haven’t got tickets, get tickets because every hotel room in Sydney under the price of $1k is booked so whatever it is, it must be good.

I GOTTA GET OUT OF HERE!

Going nuts

Has anyone in Sydney got a spare bear den I can live in?

aargh hating hate this

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Zdarvo dragana,

Sorry to hear it’s not going as smoothly as hoped. Should U ever get desperate enough 2 consider Canberra a commuting option, you’re always welcome to my couch. 🙂

XXX,
R

Comment by Roxanne Wilde

Aaaw thanks Miss Roxanne – I don’t even care anymore how things go. I’m just happy to go with the flow. Whatever the Intergalactical Universe has in mind, I might as well see and if I don’t like it, I won’t have much baggage so it will be easy enough to change.

There is definitely something to be said for having no strings (unless of course you really want to tie someone’s…. hmmm a blog for another day hehehee). It means if you’re not happy you can just move on all easy peasy like with nothing to worry about besides having to wait until 2pm to check in everywhere on the planet you stay…. WHAT’S THAT ABOUT?!?! THat’s one of my main global pet peeves. Check in at 2pm, check out at 10am – you essentially pay for an entire days accommodation you don’t get to be in the accommodation for!

Comment by Lucy Blake

IMATS is 17-19th, my friend is going.

Comment by Rhys

Hi there,

Remember me? 🙂

Sept 10-12 – The rugby is in town.
Sept 17-19 – Sydney running festival (marathon etc)

You’re welcome to crash on my sofabed. :p

Take it easy. Make yourself a cuppa.

D

Comment by Dilbert




Leave a Reply

