Lucy Blake's Weblog


Bondage for Boredom

Sooo what else does Lucy do when bored?

Why we practice our rope work of course!

Lucy Blake hog tie

Gotchya Miss Blake!

To stop Miss Lucy from wandering the streets finding trouble, we hog tie her…… it’s messy on the right hand side though 😦 look at all that puckering… yuck

Lucy still ain't going anywhere

Lucy still ain't going anywhere!

This one took me aaaaages to remember how to do even though it’s one of the simplest things to do. I have a fellow space cadet who stands in the middle of my lounge room for hours while I tie him up. Last time I made him stand there for 2 hours trying to remember how to do this as a body harness, but all I made was big messy knots – I remember now though 🙂 ! Well I can do it to my legs anyway. This one is good for tying people to a cross with, if you tie it all the way down their arms. If you see them relax into the rope, you know they’ve had enough because they always start out all rigid and not leaning into the rope at all – isn’t rope great?! It’s not just rope, it’s like a tell when you’re playing poker. I love rope 🙂

Full body harness

Full body harness

This one can be tied as a full body harness or you can use it to tie someone to a bench or chair. It’s awesome because it has so many tie down points. If you tie someone into this, you can secure them in a million places and then also allows for quick release. You can also set up a really intimate scene doing this sort of thing – when you feel the rope sliding across your skin, or someone pulling you closer to them while they look you in the eye with a smile… yup rope is nice.

Then when we decide we’re sick of tying ourselves up and our feet are turning blue, so we decide to decorate one of our penises!!!

Pwetttty penis

Pwetty penis

No matter how slippery that little sucker gets (or big sucker – oh my God the puns are endless with this one!), he belongs to me 🙂 I love owning a penis 🙂 all minesk 🙂 minesk, minesk, minesk 🙂 I’m greedy 🙂

My favorite of favorites

My favorite of favorites

This is my favorite though because it has a pretty bow on top – I just wish it sparkle warkled!

Ho hum… what am I going to do now?

I’m sooooooooo boooooooooooored!

Luuuuuuuuuuuuuuucy

🙂

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lucy, if I had a c*ck I’d beg you to dress it up like that! Looks like the perfect gift to unwrap 🙂

Comment by Madame X

All those interesting knots…I’m almost tempted. But we would have to try the quick release ones first 😉

Comment by Peter.88188

Looking at all those ropes in knots triggered a delightful flashback to Rovers jamboree camp…

He He He 😀

Hazy, fading memories of seducing the bus driver’s daughter under the guise of showing her how to tie a makeshift horse halter in the darkened stable. Love & rockets within a billowing THC cloud & Liam Gallagher’s keening, tinny wail from the tiny portable radio.

Whenever I hear ‘Wonderwall’ or I’m glancing through the rope section at Bunnings, a smile still springs eternal from somewhere deep inside…

Ahh, those where the days! 🙂

Comment by Roxanne Wilde

Awwwww poor Lucy! Come down to Melbourne! Plenty of boys with pwetty penises to entertain you! I hope you have a more exciting day today!
Until then xxx
Laurent

Comment by Laurent




Leave a Reply

