Lucy Blake's Weblog


Computer Drama
July 18, 2010, 1:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi everyone!

My computer screen is jumping again and is all broken so Mr Computer has to go back to Asus for the 5th time in 4 months. This means as of Tuesday I won’t be online for anyway from 3 – 28 days (depending on the drop kicks at ASUS).

Soooo if you send me an email and don’t get a response, it will be better to call me on

0414 303 801

Tanks everyone and I’ll let you know when Mr Puter is working again!

Lucy

🙂

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Lucy,
If Ihave to wait 28 days or even 28 months for you to come back online then I will wait.
Kind Regards
Colin
PS I purchased two ASUS laptops at the start of the year.

Comment by Colin

I shall await your return with great anticipation.

Comment by Peter.88188




Leave a Reply

