Lucy Blake's Weblog


Sticky splosh with you

I want some…

Strawberry angel cake…

Lucy wants angel cake

Lucy wants angel cake

and I want it made in the shape of a love heart

Lucy Blake cup cakes

…. with a princess on top

Lucy Blake Princess

…. but I don’t know how to make it

…………

this is what it will taste like

… this is what it will taste like

How come people who make yummy things never bonk hookers?  Wonder where you advertise to make yummy food makers addicted to you so you can become addicted to them.

I’m going to make love heart strawberry angel cake with a princess on top tomorrow.

Tomorrow is a good day!

Lucy

🙂

ps. if you visit with strawberry angel cake, I promise to engage in the most over the top sticky splosh with you.

Comments are closed.



