Lucy Blake's Weblog


New Years Wishes!

Hellooo People’s

Well my New Years Eve and New Years time was cool bananaa’s. I always avoid going out because it’s freebie grope night for all and I’m not into being groped unless I’m sitting on my lounge.

I spent NYE with my bestest buuuddy and the following 3 days making cupcakes, watching vampire movies and horror movies camped out on his lounge. Then we went to the wish beach to make all of our annual wishes. Ooow and I have photo’s.. ready?….

Lucy doing her best Eastern European hooker impersonation - check out the long legs!!

Lucy doing her best Eastern European hooker impersonation - check out the long legs!!

Lucy the mermaid - this is what I'd look like as a mermaid

Lucy the mermaid - this is what I'd look like as a mermaid

make my boobs bigger next time I'm a mermaid

A close up of my goooorgeous smile (as a mermaid) - hmmm mental note to one's self: make my boobs bigger next time I'm a mermaid

Bottle I put wishes in for the coming year - they're put in those little pink pills. You pull the pills apart and they have a little piece of paper inside you write your wishes on and put the pill back together

Bottle I put wishes in for the coming year - they're put in those little pink pills. You pull the pills apart and they have a little piece of paper inside you write your wishes on and put the pill back together

They're pink wishes for girls!! Ooow and the brown pill is a womans multi vitamin I put in with the other wish pills - kind of like a wish jar on steroids!

They're pink wishes for girls!! Ooow and the brown pill is a womans multi vitamin I put in with the other wish pills - kind of like a wish jar on steroids!

and there we have it!

The only bad thing was when I was watching Exorcist and the sub station melted down because the chocolate factory burnt down next door and the entire area had a black out. It was HORRIBLE! The Exorcist is the scariest movie ever made if you ask me.

When I was little (as in 8) my mum use to do sleep over shifts at a nursing home she worked at and because I was  little, I had to go and sleepover as well. It was in this old nunnery that scared the beejesus out of me. I once saw an eldery lady get run over by a garbage truck as she was walking over a pedestrian crossing in the nursing home grounds, but the garbage truck man didn’t see. He squished her entire body from the stomach down and she was squished to the floor waving her arms around screaming. Because he didn’t see, he did his garbage business with his forklifts at the front and then reversed back over her – this time he squished the top of her body and she was dead. Anyhooo one night I was watching the Exorcist  (my mum thought it was funny to watch me squeel – hmmm kind of was I bet) and then she took me up to the Nunnery tower to watch a thunder and lightning storm come over. God I was horrified walking thru this creepy old nunnery, climbing up into the nunnery tower, watching a storm straight after watching the Exorcist. Has scarred me for life it has! So when the lights went off when I was watching it the other night… AAAAAARGH!!

Allll good but, because then we got out my friends bongo drums and Irish drums and we played them as loud as we could to scare off the Exorcist.His house is mega scary but because it has ghosts in it, but that’s another story for another day…. yup.

Anyhooo there you have it…

HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone 🙂

Mmwaah!

Lucy

🙂

ps. pfft suppose I should go on about the website Sensualdownunder and what’s happening with that, but I have to get ready to go cane someone heheheeee.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ooow MissGF..

You should come with us next year to make wishes! Hmm come to think of it, I wished for a plentiful supply of pancakes and sure enough they were delivered via YOU! Oh shite I owe you $10 from that night… remind me next time I see you or I forgot again.

Love you long time,

Lucy
🙂

Comment by Lucy Blake

oops now I see why it wanted my name. tis meeee

Comment by GF

Awwww you didn’t tell me about the wish jars, they’re so cool. Hope all your wishes come true xxx

Comment by Anonymous

Aaaaw Mike thank you for your lovely thoughts 🙂 Everyone reads, but no-one ever takes the time to participate which is sad.

The best part about being here, is I can now have comments on my blog again! “Wooohoooo” I say

hehehee.

MMmmaaah!

Lucy
🙂

ps. Although I keep waiting to be kicked off – not sure how they feel about vampires on WordPress!

Comment by Lucy Blake

Missed your blog – was one of the best parts of the old SDU site. Glad to now find it here.

Comment by Mike




Leave a Reply

